Paul Butler – an update on a re-release

Reading Recommendations

I read Paul Butler’s novel, Hero, when it was first published in 2010 and I was the Alberta sales rep for Nimbus Publishing and Vagrant Press. I enjoyed reading this book so much that I “hand-sold” it not only to my bookstore and library customers, but also other reader friends I knew would enjoy it just as much. I was so pleased when Paul announced that this earlier novel was being re-released by the same publisher that I just had to invite him back to Reading Recommendations to tell us about Hero! It probably goes without saying that I highly recommend this book and its author. (Paul was previously featured here in Sept. 2014, and has been a welcome supporter since that time, so much so that I’ve listed him as one of my All-Star Authors.)

9781551097305

Hero
Paul Butler
published by Nimbus Publishing and Vagrant Press

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

